On-line Opinion Magazine…OK, it's a blog
Random header image... Refresh for more!

Canadian Election

Justin Trudeau and the Liberal Party have won a minority government.

Liberal party of Canada Liberals :
157 seats

Conservative party of Canada Conservatives :
131 seats

Bloc Québécois party of Canada Bloc Québécois :
32 seats

New Democratic party of Canada New Democratic Party :
24 seats

Green party of Canada Greens :
3 seats

And 1 independent seat.